Turnkey service

Artitenium,is an interior design specialist offering a global solution to your projects. We are specialist in the creation, modernization and optimization of your living and working spaces.
With an experience of more than ten years, Artitenium implements its expertise and know-how to bring personalized and perfectly adapted answers to your needs.
Our professional team advises and assists you from designing to building in order to deliver you an all-inclusive solution meeting your expectations. Artitenium offers a wide range of materials and services ..

  • Partition
  • Insulation
  • False ceiling
  • Flooring
  • Electricity / Networks / Security

  • Plumbing
  • Water treatment
  • Air conditioner
  • Water fountains
  • Joinery

  • Wood carpentry
  • Wall covering / Blinds
  • Painting
  • Metal Carpentry / Aluminum / PVC / INOX

about

Workspace

Improving performance is a challenge that all professionals face. Reducing stress, the rate of illness and absenteeism while strengthening well-being and concentration certainly depend on the work environment.

Artitenium offers you relevant and judicious solutions to increase the productivity and motivation of the staff on one side. On the other hand to promote the image of your structure and consolidate its identity ... Read more

Hotels and Restaurants

Making your guests live an exceptional experience requires a lot of talent and imagination to personalize all the hotel spaces and meet the needs of a clientele on a business or entertainment trip ... Read more

Villas and apartments

Your habitat is becoming more and more a place of refuge against a stressful outside world. The design at your leisure is no longer a luxury but a necessity that is needed to promote a better quality of life, an atmosphere of charm and a maximum of well-being ... Read more

Showroom and shops

Commercial development actor, Artitenium contributes greatly to achieving your goals and the success of your investment. Indeed, the appropriate layout not only optimizes the surface of your premises but also makes your products visible and your brand unforgettable ... Read more

Clinics and medical practices

The challenges of the health sector and the constraints are so complex that the layout of spaces must be specific and well thought out ... Read more

Customer testimonials

  • AYAN GOK

    STFA

    The building process went well according to a well-established and well-followed schedule. I highly recommend Artitenium for their welcome and professionalism in the realization and execution of the construction of our project
    With thanks to all the team, as well as the craftsmen for having formally realized this project.

  • ZIAD BASITA

    SOMFY

    We trusted Artitenium for our showroom interior layout and we satisfied. It is a serious company, served by very competent and friendly people, who ensure a quality work while respecting the deadlines of construction as well as the announced budget.
    We are delighted with this adventure with them, and we thank them warmly.

  • JALEL CHEBBI

    QATAR AIRWAYS

    We trusted Artitenium and experienced this project with the same serenity that was felt during the first meeting. We did not need to control anything about the progress of the project, everything being well organized and coordinated.
    We can confidently recommend Artitenium.

They trust our mining company

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Une prestation clefs en Main

Artitenium, spécialiste de l’aménagement et de l’agencement, vous offre une solution globale à vos projets en intervenant dans la création, la modernisation et l’optimisation de vos espaces d’habitation ou de travail.
Forte d’une expérience de plus de dix ans, Artitenium met à votre disposition son savoir-faire pour vous apporter des réponses personnalisées et parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins.
Son équipe de professionnels vous conseillent et vous accompagnent de la conception à la réalisation afin de vous livrer une prestation clefs en Main à la hauteur de vos attentes. Grâce à ses propres ateliers et à son réseau de partenaires hautement qualifiés, Artitenium vous propose une large gamme de matériaux et de service..

  • Cloison
  • Isolation
  • Faux plafond
  • Revêtement Sol
  • Electricité/Réseaux/ Sécurité

  • Plomberie
  • Traitement de l’eau
  • Climatisation
  • Fontaines d’eau
  • Menuiserie Bois

  • Mobilier sur mesure
  • Revêtement mural/Stores
  • Peinture
  • Menuiserie Métallique/Aluminium /PVC/ INOX

about

Plateaux et bureaux

Améliorer le rendement est un défi auquel tous les professionnels sont confrontés. Réduire le stress, le taux de maladies et d’absentéisme tout en renforçant  le bien-être et la concentration dépendent certainement de l’environnement de travail.

Artitenium vous offre des solutions pertinentes et judicieuses  pour augmenter la productivité et la motivation du personnel d’un côté. D’un autre côté pour promouvoir l’image de votre structure et consolider son identité… Lire la suite

Hôtels et Restaurants

Faire vivre à vos hôtes une expérience exceptionnelle requiert beaucoup de talents et d’imagination afin de personnaliser tous les espaces hôteliers  et  répondre aux envies d’une clientèle en voyage d’affaires ou de divertissements… Lire la suite

Villas et appartements

Votre habitat devient de plus en plus un lieu de refuge contre un monde extérieur stressant. Le concevoir à votre guise n’est plus un luxe mais une nécessité qui s’impose pour favoriser une meilleure qualité de vie, une ambiance de charme et un maximum de bien-être… Lire la suite

Shows room et magasins

Acteur de développement commercial, Artitenium contribue fortement à la réalisation de vos objectifs et au succès de votre investissement. En effet, l’aménagement approprié permet non seulement d’optimiser la surface de vos locaux mais également de rendre vos produits visibles et votre enseigne inoubliable… Lire la suite

Cliniques et cabinets médicaux

Les enjeux du secteur de la santé et les contraintes sont si complexes que l’aménagement des espaces doit être spécifique et bien réfléchi… Lire la suite

TÉMOIGNAGES CLIENTS

  • AYAN GOK

    STFA

    Selon un planning bien établi et bien suivi, le chantier s'est déroulé sans aucun problème. Je recommande vivement Artitenium pour leur accueil et professionnalisme dans la réalisation et l'exécution de notre projet
    Avec mes remerciements à toute l'équipe, ainsi qu'aux artisans pour avoir réalisé ce projet dans les règles de l'art.

  • ZIAD BASITA

    SOMFY

    Nous avons fait confiance à Artitenium pour les travaux d’aménagement de notre showroom et nous avons eu mille fois raison. C’est une entreprise sérieuse, servie par des gens très compétents et sympathiques, qui assurent un travail de qualité tout en respectant les délais de construction ainsi que le budget annoncé.
    Nous sommes enchantés de cette aventure avec eux, et nous les remercions chaleureusement.

  • JALEL CHEBBI

    QATAR AIRWAYS

    Nous avons fait confiance à Artitenium et avons vécu ce projet avec la même sérénité que celle ressentie lors de la première rencontre. Nous n'avons pas eu besoin de contrôler quoi que ce soit sur l'avancement du chantier, tout étant bien organisé et coordonné.
    Après cette expérience, nous savons vers qui nous tourner pour vivre un projet de construction dans la tranquillité! Nous pouvons donc recommander Artitenium en toute confiance.

Ils nous font confiance